Acton-Boxborough Cultural Council

The Acton-Boxborough Cultural Council was established in 1980 to promote the arts in the Acton-Boxborough community and to award and administer the Massachusetts Cultural Council grant funds. The council may consist of up to 22 members from Acton and Boxborough. Current membership is 10 members. The Boxborough members of the Acton-Boxborough Cultural Council are appointed by the Boxborough Board of Selectmen to a three-year term.

Boxborough Members

Name Title
Nancy Evans Member (2019)
Sharon Garde Member (2019)
Sheila Hanrahan Member (2018)
Ramika Shah Member (2020)
Aparna Ramasundar Member (2021)
Syndicate content