Town Meeting Study Committee

The Town Meeting Study Committee is an ad hoc committee comprised of a minimum of five and a maximum of seven Boxborough community members, including a selectperson, appointed by the Board of Selectmen and serving for the period of July 11, 2016 through April 30, 2017. The Committee’s mission is to research, evaluate and recommend the best option or options for the ways and means of increasing attendance, awareness, and citizen participation in town government and annual Town Meeting. The Committee will present proposals to the Board of Selectmen in time to provide recommendations for outreach and education prior to the 2017 ATM.

Board Members

Susan Bak
Jennifer Campbell
John G. Fallon
Jeanne Steele Kangas
Abby Reip